Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

EFL Golden Shoe: See Where Teemu Pukki Ranks In The Just Concluded EFL Championship Scorers Chart

The English Sky Bet Championship is arguably one of the most interesting and fascinating second tiers league game in Europe. It is made up of twenty four(24) teams. In the Sky Bet Championship, the first two teams gain automatic qualification into the English Premier League while the third, fourth, fifth and sixth place teams have to play the play-offs.

In the Sky Bet Championship, Ivan Toney of Brentford is the top scorer in the Championship with 33 goals. Below is what the English Sky Bet Championship scorers chart looks like:

Player Goals

Ivan Toney Brentford 33

Adam Armstrong Blackburn 28

Teemu Pukki Norwich 26

Kieffer Moore Cardiff 20

Lucas Joao Reading 19

André Ayew Swansea 17

Arnaut Danjuma Bournemouth 17

Dominic Solanke Bournemouth 15

Emiliano Buendia Norwich 15

What do you think about the Championship scorers chart? I will like to see your opinion and thoughts in the comments section.


Content created and supplied by: Cynthia112 (via Opera News )

EFL English Premier League Ivan Toney Brentford Sky Bet Championship Teemu Pukki


Load app to read more comments