Sign in
Download Opera News App



College Education


Universities and courses that accept pass (D7/E8) in English language.

Have you been looking for a means to get Admission into University with D7/E8 in your O'level result? If you fall into the category of Students, I think this article is for you. Your labour is totally not in vain. Read this and see how the help it will offer you.

List of Courses You Can Study With A Pass In English Language And The Universities That Offer Such Courses

There are numerous Nigerian Universities that accept D7/E8 in English language. Among them are listed below:

The courses attached to the enlisted Institutions are the courses you can choose with the grade.

1.) Delta State University-


(B) Agricultural Economics

(C) Animal Science and fisheries management

(D) Education and Chemistry

(E) Education and Physics

(F) Education and Biology

(G) Agricultural Science And Education

(H) Physics

(I) Botany

2.) Enugu State University Of Science And Technology-

(A) animal Science And fisheries management

(B) Chemical Engineering

(C) Mechanical Engineering

3.) Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka -

(A) surveying and Geoinformatics

(B) Geography and meteorology

(C) Environmental management

(D) Physics

(E) industrial Physics

(F) Statistics

(G) mathematics

4.) Imo State University-

(A) Animal Science And fisheries management

(B) Crop science and biotechnology

(C) soil and Environmental management

(D) Nutrition and Dietetics

(E) Education and Chemistry

(F) Physics

(G) industrial Physics

(H) Chemistry and industrial Chemistry

(I) Statistics

(J) mathematics

(K) microbiology

(L) computer Science

5.) Abia State University -

(A) Environmental resources management

(B) Zoology and Environmental Biology

6) University of Ilorin-

(A) education and Economics

(B) medical course- Physiology

7.) University of CALABAR-

(A) Physics

(B) Chemistry and industrial Chemistry

8.) University of Maiduguri-

(A) mathematics

(B) zoology and environmental Biology

9.) University of ABUJA-

(A) Education and Geography

10.) OOU-

(A) Education and Biology

11.) COOU-

(A) Civil Engineering

(B) Architecture

(C) Environmental resources management

(D) Physics

12.) University of Uyo-

(A) Microbiology

13.) RSUST-

(A) Education and science

(B) Agricultural Science And Education

(C) Animal Science and fisheries management

(D) Forestry/ forest resources management

(E) Education and Chemistry

14.) Bayero University-

(A) Environmental management

15.) Madonna UNIVERSITY-

(A) Computer Science

16.) ADSU -

(A) Computer Science And mathematics

17.) UDU -

(A) Education and Chemistry


(A) Computer and Statistics

You can equally share this information with your love ones. Thank you.

Content created and supplied by: Sunt (via Opera News )

Delta State University- English Nigerian


Load app to read more comments