Sign in
Download Opera News App



College Education


Update:list of universities that are selling post utme forms.

below are some of universities, polytechnics, college of education and tertiary institution in Nigeria currently selling post utme forms for 2020/2021 academic session.

1. Post utme: universities selling form

Federal University wukari

Yobe state University

Ignatius ajuru University of education

Abia state University

River State University

Niger delta University

Delta State University

Veritas University

Arthur Jarvis University

Eko University of medical and health science

University of maiduguri

University of Calabar

Rhema University Nigeria

Ebonyi state University

Afebabalola University ado ekiti

Nigeria defense academy

Nigeria police academy

2. Post utme: polytechnics/monotechnics selling form

Moshood abiola polytechnic

Auchi polytechnic

Nigerian institute of journalism

Petroleum training institute

Imo state polytechnic

Ogun state college of health technology

College of health technology Calabar

Gateway ict polytechnic

Nigerian army institute of technology and environmental studies

Edo state polytechnic

3. Post utme: college of education selling form

Federal college of education (special)Oyo

If this post was helpful please share on Facebook, Twitter or

Click on the follow button for more updates.

Content created and supplied by: Muhseen5175 (via Opera News )

Abia Auchi Nigeria Nigerian Yobe


Load app to read more comments