Sign in
Download Opera News App



College Education


Updated List of Schools whose POST-UTME form has been released.

The 2020 JAMB policy meeting was held on the 15th and 16th of June, 2020.

The Vice-chancellors of different universities, Rectors of polytechnics and Provosts of Colleges of Education were all present at the meeting.

The meeting was necessary as it was aimed to set out modalities for the 2020/2021 admission into higher institutions in Nigeria.

After the meeting which ended with the JAMB approved benchmark for this year's admission, the following schools have released their post utme form for eligible candidates seeking admission into their institution of learning;

Cross River University of Technology 

University of Maiduguri 

Atiba University 

Bingham University

First Technical University 

Kings University

Godfrey Okoye University 

Babcock University 

University of Calabar 

Evangel University Akaeze 

Bowen University

Rhema University

University of Uyo

Ambrose Alli University 

Ebonyi State University 

Nile University of Nigeria 

Coal City University 

Wellspring University

Precious Cornerstone University 

Pan-Atlantic University

Oduduwa University Ile-Ife 

Lead City University 

Mountain Top University

Augustine University Ilara

Baze University Abuja 

McPherson University 

Crawford University 

Dominion University 

Bells University of Technology 

Skyline University Nigeria 

South Western University 

Salem University

Redeemer’s University Nigeria 

Igbinedion University

Crescent University Abeokuta

Edo University

Ajayi Crowther University 

American University of Nigeria

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti 

Covenant University 

Elizade University

Anchor University Lagos

Landmark University 

Nigerian Defence Academy

Nigeria Police Academy

I wish all admission seekers great success!

Please don't forget to share, Like and Comment on this post.

You can also follow PrincewillAlex to receive related posts.

Content created and supplied by: PrincewillAlex (via Opera News )

First Technical University JAMB Kings University Godfrey Okoye Nigeria University of Maiduguri Atiba University


Load app to read more comments