Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Entertainment


Movie TV


TV Video

Winners Of Big Brother Naija From Season 1 To 5

1. Katung Aduwak - 2006

Katung Aduwak was the first person to win the Big Brother Naija show in 2006. It was presented by Olisa Adibua and Michelle Dede. He is currently into filmmaking and production.

2. Efe Ejeba - 2017

Efe Ejeba was the winner of 2017 Big Brother season 2. He is an artist and entertainer. He was born in Delta state and raised in Jos.

3. Miracle Igbokwe - 2018

Miracle Igbokwe Ikechukwu was the winner of Big Brother Naija season 3. He is a model and a trained pilot. He was born in Lagos, Nigeria.

4. Mercy Eke - 2019

Mercy Eke is the first woman to win the Big Brother Naija reality tv series in 2019. She is a Nigerian media personality and actress.

5. Laycon - 2020

Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe widely known as Laycon was born in Lagos. He is a rapper, singer and songwriter. Laycon is the first housemate to gather millions of followers on instagram in the house.

Please follow my page, like, comment and share. Thank you

Content created and supplied by: Zero_lapses (via Opera News )

Big Brother Naija Efe Ejeba Katung Aduwak Mercy Eke Michelle Dede


Load app to read more comments