Sign in
Download Opera News App



Movie TV



Marvel Cinematic Universe: Every movie in the MCU in order.

The Marvel Cinematic Universe,MCU is an American media franchise and shared cinematic universe based on several superheroes of which we can call on the likes of Iron Man,Thor,Hulk and many more fantastic well thought characters capable of wowing viewers on the big screen. There are so many movies in the MCU,it is easy to forget Marvel churned out twenty two arguably solid movies in the span of twelve years so these are every movie in order.

1. Iron Man (2008).

2. Incredible Hulk (2008).

3. Iron Man 2 (2010).

4. Thor (2011).

5. Captain America: The first Avenger (2011).

6. The Avengers (2012).

7. Iron Man 3 (2013).

8. Thor: The Dark World (2013).

9. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014).

10. Guardians Of The Galaxy (2014).

11. Avengers: Age Of Ultron (2015).

12. Ant Man (2015).

13. Captain America: Civil War (2016).

14. Doctor Strange (2016).

15. Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (2017).

16. Spider Man: Homecoming (2017).

17. Thor: Ragnarok (2017).

18. Black Panther (2018).

19. Avengers: Infinity War (2018).

20. Ant Man And The Wasp (2018).

21. Captain Marvel (2019).

22. Avengers: Endgame (2019).

23. SpiderMan: Far From Home (2019).

Upcoming MCU movies include sequels for Thor and SpiderMan,but we certainly cannot wait for the Eternals Movie. I hope you find this information helpful as you dive into the vast ocean that is the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Content created and supplied by: OldMahrezmann (via Opera News )

Avengers Captain America Hulk MCU Marvel Cinematic Universe


Load app to read more comments