Sign in
Download Opera News App



Manchester City And Liverpool Release Squad List Ahead Of Their Premier League Clash

Manchester City and Liverpool have officially released their squad list ahead of their premier league match at Anfield.

Checkout the complete Squad list released by both coaches:

Manchester City starting eleven are;

Ederson Morales, Kyle Walker, Ruben Dias, Laporte, Jao Cancelo, Rodrigo, Kevin De Bruyne, Gabriel Jesus, Phil Foden, and Jack Grealish.

The substitutes for Manchester City are;

Steffan, Carson, John Stones, Nathaniel Ake, Raheem Sterling, Ferran Torres, Fernandinho, Riyad Mahrez, and Palmer.

On the other hand, Liverpool starting eleven are;

Allison Becker, James Milner, Joel Matip, Virgil Van Dijk, Andy Robertson, Fabinho, Joedan Henderson, Curtis Jones, Sadio Mane, Jota, and Mohammed Salah.

The substitutes for Liverpool are;

Kelleher, Konate, Naby Keita, Roberto Firmino, Joe Gomez, Oxlade Chamberlain, Minamino, Kostas Tsimikas, Neco Williams.

Liverpool are without their key defender Trent Alexander Arnold but James Milner steps in and the fans will hope he delivers just like Arnold does.

Let's wait and see the outcome of this great clash....

Content created and supplied by: Akposkiabaga71 (via Opera News )


Load app to read more comments