Sign in
Download Opera News App



Oyo State Governor Appoints Five New Permanent Secretaries

The Oyo state governor, Seyi Makinde has confirmed the appointment of new Permanent Secretaries.

This was made known to the media in a signed statement released by the state Head Of Service. A.O Agboola.

The statement reads “His Excellency, Governor Seyi Makinde has approved the appointment and posting of the following Permanent Secretaries to take immediate effect.

Mrs. Atere Aminat Bamidele was appointed Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education. Science and Technology, Dr. AdeyanJu Olusoji Alaruru as Permanent Secretary, State Hospitals Management Board, Mrs. Fasina Adenike Ayobami as Permanent Secretary Ministry of Finance, Mr. Segun Ajekiigbe as Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy while Mrs. Grace Olabisi Oderinde was appointed Permanent Secretary TESCOM.

The affected officers should comply with the posting instruction and report at their duty post immediately.

Content created and supplied by: Kingfay (via Opera News )

A.O Agboola Atere Aminat Bamidele Grace Olabisi Oderinde Oyo State Seyi Makinde


Load app to read more comments