Sign in
Download Opera News App

Politics Policy




Nigeria politics

PHOTOS:Courtesy Visit Of Registration Committee To Ondo State APC Caretake Chairman, Engr Adetimehin

The State Membership Registration Committee Ondo State, headed by its Chairman, Mr Murphy Lawal, made a courtesy call to the Chairman of the State Caretaker Committee of APC in Ondo State, Engr Ade Adetimehin, on 02 February 2021.

Some of the issues highlighted during the visit were the registration of new members and the revalidation of existing members, as well as the training of ad hoc staff, who were responsible for carrying out the exercise.

From above picture, In the middle, Ondo State Governor Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu SAN, third right, Ondo State Deputy Governor-Elect Hon Lucky Aiyedatiwa, from left, Ondo State House of Assembly Speaker, Rt Hon David Oleyelogun, Member representing Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo and Odigbo Federal Constituency at the House of Representatives, Hon Mayowa Akinfolarin, Leader of the Delegation and Member representing Ila, Ifedayo and Boluwaduro Federal Constituency in Oshun State, Hon Femi Fakaye, second right, a leader of Lagos Caucus in the House of Representatives who represents Lagos Island (1) Federal Constituency, Hon Dolapo-Badru and Ondo State APC Chairman, Engr Ade Adetimehin during a courtesy visit of the Caucus to the Governor in his office today.

Content created and supplied by: Kemson (via Opera News )

Ade Adetimehin Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Murphy Lawal Ondo State State Caretaker Committee


Load app to read more comments