Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Politics




Nigeria politics

Full List of JAMB CBT Centres For 2021 UTME/DE Registration

JAMB has released the list of approved CBT center for the 2021 UTME/DE Registration commencing today 8th April, 2021. JAMB in an official statement says that ONLY Accredited CBT Center can conduct registration for the 2021 UTME/DE.

Candidates are required to check the list of approved JAMB CBT centres to know the closest one to them for the purpose of registration and other JAMB related assistance.

Candidates are to NOTE that any registration for 2021 UTME/DE done outside the JAMB approved CBT centers across Nigeria will be rejected.

Abia State

Adamawa State

Akwa-Ibom State

Anambra State

Bauchi State

Bayelsa State

Benue State

Borno State

Cross-River State

Delta State

Ebonyi State

Edo State

Ekiti State

Enugu State


Gombe State

Imo State

Jigawa State

Kaduna State

Kano State

Katsina State

Kebbi State

Kogi State

Kwara State

Lagos State

Nasarawa State

Niger State

Ogun State

Ondo State

Osun State

Oyo State

Plateau State

Rivers State

Sokoto State

Taraba State

Yobe State

Zamfara State

Source - ASSURE Educational Services

Content created and supplied by: ASSURE (via Opera News )

Abia State Anambra State Bayelsa State JAMB Nigeria


Load app to read more comments