Sign in
Download Opera News App



NASC gets new clerks as commission retires Sani-Omolori

According to report this night, the National Assembly Service Commission (NASC), has made appointment of new clerks after the retirement of Mohammed Sani-Omolori.

The information was disclosed today, being Friday 17th of July 2020, by Ahmed Amshi, the Chairman of the NASC, who in his statement disclosed that the new appointed Clarks are to resume with immediate effect.

Here are the new appointed clarks,

Ojo Amos Olatunde was appointed as Acting Clerk to the National Assembly.

Bala Yabani Mohammed was appointed as the Acting Deputy Clerk, National Assembly.

Dauda Ibrahim El-Ladan, was appointed as the Acting Clerk, Senate.

Patrick Giwa is to remain Clerk, House of Representatives, thereby pending his retirement in November, 2020

While Yusuf Asir Danbatta was appointed as the Acting Secretary to the NASC.

What is your opinion concerning the new appointments by the NASC?

Kindly drop your opinion at the comment box.

Remember to share this Post. And also don't forget to follow me up for more updates.

Content created and supplied by: Tochi77 (via Opera News )

Bala Yabani Mohammed Dauda Ibrahim El-Ladan Mohammed Sani-Omolori NASC Patrick Giwa


Load app to read more comments