Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

After Real Madrid won Villarreal 2-1, and Barcelona Lost, This is How The Spanish LaLiga Table Look

I will be bringing you guys the Spanish Laliga table for today, after all matches have been played, including Real Madrid Vs Villarreal and Barcelona Vs Osasuna.

Hope you all enjoyed the Laliga matches today? To some that didn't watch the matches, don't worry because I will give few details of all the matches that has been played here, and also provide you with the new Laliga table for today.

The Spanish Laliga fixtures for today, 16th of July 2020, and their results.


Eibar 3-1 Real Villadolid.

Athletic Bilbao 0-2 Leganes.

Celta Vigo 2-3 Levante.

Mallorca 1-2 Granada.

Real Betis 1-2 Deportivo Alaves.

Real Socieded 0-0 Sevilla.

Valencia 1-0 Espanyol.

Getafe Vs Atletico Madrid.

Atletico Madrid went away from home to beat Getafe, and further secure a Champions league spot.

Full Time Score: Getafe 0-2 Atletico Madrid.

Goalscorers: Marcos Llorente scored for Atletico Madrid in the 54th minute; Thomas Partey scored for Atletico Madrid in the 81st minute.

Barcelona Vs Osasuna.

Barcelona Lost their first home match of the season, to give Real Madrid the title.

Full Time Score: Barcelona 1-2 Osasuna.

Goalscorers: Jose Arnaiz scored for Osasuna in the 15th minute; Lionel Messi scored for Barcelona in the 62nd minute; Roberto Torres scored for Osasuna in the 90th minute.

Real Madrid Vs Villarreal.

Real Madrid won their home Match against Villarreal, and that win means that they have now won the Laliga title.

Full Time Score: Real Madrid 2-1 Villarreal.

Goalscorers: Karim Benzema scored the first goal for Real Madrid in the 29th minute; Karim Benzema also scored the second goal for Real Madrid in the 72nd minute; Vicente Iborra scored for Villarreal in the 83rd minute.


After Real Madrid won Villarreal 2-1, And Barcelona Lost, This is how the current Laliga Table Look.

What it now means is that Real Madrid have been crowned the Laliga Champions for 2019/2020.

Congratulations to Real Madrid for winning the 2019/ 2020 Laliga.

Content created and supplied by: Prosper22 (via Opera News )

Barcelona Laliga Osasuna Real Madrid Spanish


Load app to read more comments