Sign in
Download Opera News App





Serie A

Top 10 European Top Clubs With The Longest Trophy Drought In The League

After thirty years of not winning an English title, Liverpool finally won the 2019/20 premier league title to end their dry spell. It was Liverpool's first premier league title since 1992, which was the year Premier league was we established. Schalke is currently the Club with The Longest Dry spell in the league, they have not won the Bundesliga title in over 60 years.

Tottenham have never won the English title since 1960/61 season. While Napoli have never won the Serie-A title in over 30 years. It could take them more years before they could successfully win the Serie-A. This is because of Juventus, Inter milan and AC Milan dominace.

Arsenal have never won the premier league title since the 2003/04 season. It was in that season they played unbeaten in Premier league. Roma have not won Serie-A since 2000-01 season. Valencia have not won La liga title since 2003/04 season. Which team will break their trophy drought next? Drop your comments below. Please like and share to your fellow football fans.

Content created and supplied by: Football-Stats (via Opera News )

AC Milan Bundesliga English Liverpool Schalke


Load app to read more comments