Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




UEFA Champions League

Top 20 Great Players Who Never Won The UEFA Champions League

It is the dream of every football player to win the Uefa champions league, this is because it is one of the biggest football tournaments in the world with a lot of prestige, honor, and glory.

In this article, we are going to list the top 20 players who never won the Uefa champions league while some have won the FIFA world cup, Ballon d' Or, Euro cup but not the Uefa champions league.

1.Gonzalo Higuain

2. Edison Cavani

3. Robin Van Persie

4. Diego Maradona

5. Cesc Fabregas

6. Bobby Moore

7. Laurent Blanc

8. Robert Pires

9. Roberto Mancini

10. Patrick Viera

11. Fabio Cannavaro

12. Michael Ballack

13. Hernan Crespo

14. Michael Owen

15. Van Nistelrooy

16. Gabriel Batistuta

17. Dennis Bergkamp

18. Zlatan Ibrahimovic

19. Gianluigi Buffon

20. Delima Ronaldo

All these players are very great and exceptional and can never be rated based on their trophy cabinets but by their impact on the team or club.

Should a player be judge by the number of trophies in his cabinet?

Kindly, share and comment.

Content created and supplied by: Davidimojohnson (via Opera News )

Bobby Moore Cesc Fabregas Diego Maradona Edison Cavani Uefa


Load app to read more comments