Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Real Madrid creates history with their Laliga triumph - see three histories made by Real Madrid

Real Madrid are officially the Laliga champions. Madrid have been in extraordinary form since after the resumption of football after almost three months. The players did not show any evident lack of Match fitness as they cruise past all their opponents after the restart. Madrid have won a total of 10 out of 10 games since the league started again. Their defense has been on fire conceding just 4 goals and the team scoring 19 goals.

Madrid have created different history with their Laliga trophy. The tittle makes it the 34th of the team , that is 8 more than any other Laliga team. Barcelona is trailing them at 26. Meaning it will take many more years for Barcelona to break the record.

Another record created with trophy is the Zidane record. Since 2016, No other coach has had more trophy than the French Manager. Zidane has won a total of 11 trophies, 2 Laliga, 3 champions league, 2 club world cup,2 Spanish super cup and 2 European super cup.

The third history made by Madrid is the total number of Official trophies. Madrid has now collected 94 official trophy making them the team with the highest number of Official trophies in Europe.

Congratulations to the team.

Don't forget to like follow and comment

Content created and supplied by: Katenews (via Opera News )

Barcelona Europe Laliga Real Madrid Spanish


Load app to read more comments