Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Breaking: Real Madrid Win 34th La Liga Title

Real Madrid Win La Liga Title for 2019/2020 season

La Liga league campaign consist of 20 teams which would played 38 games for the season in the league.

Real Madrid became the title winner for this year laliga trophy after beating Villarreal 2-1 away. Madrid number 9 Benzema netted double which gives Madrid 3 crucial point and made it 7 points cleared differences after 37th matches in the La Liga campaign for 2019/2020. It is a moment of celebration for Halaa Madrid. 

Barcelona loses tonight game at Camp Nou with 1-2 against Osasuna which means their closest rival are now the champions. Osasuna managed to score at early 15 Minutes by Arnais and it was after break messi scores his 23th goals for barca in this year laliga. Robert Torres of Osasuna made it 2 at injury time.

Lionel Messi Remained league goal scorer with 23 goals while Karim benzema in the second position with 21 goals.

Real Madrid fans what can you say about this title won?

Tell us in the comment section.

Like and share our post.

Content created and supplied by: TuraremobileNews (via Opera News )

Camp Nou La Liga Lionel Messi Osasuna Robert Torres


Load app to read more comments