Sign in
Download Opera News App





Premier League

English premier league champions from year 2000 till date.

Premier league which is said to be the football league people cherish most in Nigeria with interesting and captivating matches and clubs. Here are the English premier league champions since year 2000

Year 2000- Manchester United

Year 2001- Manchester United

Year 2002- Arsenal fc

Year 2003- Manchester United

Year 2004- Arsenal fc

Year 2005- Chelsea fcYear 2006- Chelsea fc

Year 2007-Manchester united

Year 2008-Manchester united

Year 2009- Manchester united

Year 2010- Chelsea fcYear 2011- Manchester united

Year 2012- Manchester City

Year 2013- Manchester united

Year 2014- Manchester City

Year 2015- Chelsea fcYear 2016- Leicester city

Year 2017- Chelsea fc

Year 2018- Manchester City

Year 2019- Manchester city

Year 2020- Liverpool/to be crowned champions/

From this you can see different clubs which has won the EPL cup since 2000.

Manchester United won the EPL cup 8 times between 2000 to 2020.

Chelsea has also won the EPL cup 5 times between year 2000 to 2020

Arsenal fc has won the EPL cup 2 times between the year 2000 to year 2020, and other clubs that has won the EPL cup between year 2000 to 2020.

Kindly drop your comments. Also share and like.

Content created and supplied by: Toluvict (via Opera News )

Arsenal Chelsea EPL English Manchester United


Load app to read more comments