Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Real Madrid wins 2019/2020 Laliga title

Spanish giant, Real Madrid has be crowned 34th LaLiga title on Thursday night being 16th of July after 2-1 over Villarreal as Osasuna compounded Barcelona woes with 2-1 win at the Camp Nou.

Zinedine Zidane continues to make history for Real Madrid football club after winning 3 straight Champions league titles on a roll and a Laliga title in 2017, and now his side has claimed the second Laliga title in four years.

The Spanish giant went straight to win 10 straight games without losing or drew after the football returned to action following the ease of lockdown placed on the sport due to coronavirus pandemic.

Real Madrid manager, Zinedine Zidane after taken charge as the head coach, he has totally destroyed the dominance which Barcelona has been enjoying over the years. He was smart calculative enough at the beginning of the season by paying his attention on the LaLiga title and finally he got the result. Since he became Real Madrid manager four years ago, this is his 11th title he has won for Madrid.

 Congrats to my club Real Madrid and my fellow fans.


Real Madrid win its 34th La Liga title (photos)

Real Madrid win its 34th La Liga title (photos)Real Madrid win its 34th La Liga title (photos)

Real Madrid win its 34th La Liga title (photos)

If you are a Madrid fan, celebrate with your comment below and even if you are not a fan of Madrid, please join us in this celebration with your comment.

Content created and supplied by: OJblogg (via Opera News )

Barcelona Champions Laliga Real Madrid Villarreal


Load app to read more comments