Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Real Madrid Win The La Liga Title

Yesterday, the champions of Spain were announced as Real Madrid won the title after winning their match against Villarreal with a two goal win. The Spanish Champions were finally crowned with the title.

Real Madrid after winning the 2020/2021 la liga title it became their 34th time winning the Spanish title. After being unbeaten since the return of football they can finally rest easy.

After beating their rivals 'Barcelona' to win the title and yet securing another trophy for themselves. Barcelona has had a tuff time since the return of football. Team mates and Fans alike are not pleased with the teams performance.

As they were not able to secure this title there will always be room for improvement next season.

Zidane has already captured another title since he became manager of Real Madrid making him have eleven titles. The fans and players have celebrated him as the one that made their victory possible

Content created and supplied by: RELLO (via Opera News )

Barcelona La Liga Real Madrid Spain Spanish Champions


Load app to read more comments