Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




Premier League

Checkout full Carabao Cup Fixtures As Chelsea Gets Premier League Club

The draw for the third round of the 2021/2022 Carabao Cup Was released on August 25th, 2021, after the second round was concluded. Seven Premier League clubs - Manchester City, Manchester United, Liverpool, Chelsea, Leicester, Tottenham Hotspur and West Ham entered the competition in the third round.

Premier League clubs have known their opponents going into the third round of the competition. Chelsea will face Aston Villa while holders Manchester City will play Wycombe.

The date and time for the fixtures is yet to be confirmed. Pep Gaurdiola will look forward to continuing his good run of form in the Carabao Cup when they face league one club, Wycombe.

Checkout the full fixtures below;

QPR vs Everton

Preston vs Cheltenham

Manchester United vs West Ham United

Fulham vs Leeds

Brentford vs Oldham Athletic

Watford vs Stoke City

Chelsea vs Aston Villa

Wigan vs Sunderland

Norwich vs Liverpool

Burnley vs Rochdale

Arsenal vs AFC Wimbledon

Sheffield United vs Southampton

Manchester City vs Wycombe

Millwall vs Leicester

Wolves vs Tottenham Hotspur

Brighton and Hove Albion vs Swansea City

Content created and supplied by: MickeyDave (via Opera News )

Aston Villa Carabao Cup Chelsea Pep Gaurdiola Premier League


Load app to read more comments