Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Real Madrid Are The Champions Of Laliga

Real Madrid wins Laliga Santander in style as they beat Villareal 2-1 in the Alfredo Di Stefano stadium. Karima Benzema nets a brace to help Real Madrid wins their 34th league title and confirm themselves as the winners of 2019/2020 Laliga Santanter title.

Benzema who has been Los Blancos most in form player since the restart of the league was the hero again as he scores in first half and second half to give Los blancos their 10th win since the resumption of the league and fires them to their domestic league title since 2016/2017 season.

Zinedine named Eden Hazard, Karim Benzema and Rodrygo to lead the attack and named a midfield tree of Casemiro, Toni Kroos and Luka Modric. In defence it was Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane, Dani Carvajal and Ferland Mendy.

Congratulations to Real Madrid as their wait is finally over. Do you think Real Madrid are worthy champions? Lets hear from you on the comment section and don't forget to share.

Content created and supplied by: Sharieyf (via Opera News )

Dani Carvajal Eden Hazard Karima Benzema Laliga Santanter Luka Modric


Load app to read more comments