Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




La Liga

The Only 4 Clubs in Spain That Have Emerged As La Liga Champions In The Last 20 Years

Real madrid, Barcelona, Valencia and Athletico madrid are the only four Spanish clubs that have won la liga in the last two decades. However, Real Madrid, Athletico madrid and Barcelona are competing for who would emerge la liga champions this season. Atheltico madrid is leading the la liga table, while Real Madrid and Barcelona are second and third in the La Liga standings, respectively.

Barcelona have won eight la liga titles more than Valencia in the last twenty years. While real Madrid have won six la liga titles more than Atheltico madrid. Valencia have won two la liga titles while Atheltico madrid has won one la liga title. Sevilla have never won the la liga title in the last twenty years. Despite being successful in Europa league in the last twenty years, Sevilla are yet to win the La liga title. Which club will win la liga this season? Drop your comments below. Please like and share to your fellow football fans.

Content created and supplied by: Football-Stats (via Opera News )

Barcelona Real Madrid Sevilla Spain Valencia


Load app to read more comments