Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




La Liga

Photos Of Luka Modric, Christiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi With Their FIFA Ballon D'or Awards

Achieving big goals in life requires hardworking, commitment and dedication. In life, good things doesn't come easy, you will have to persevere before you can succeed in life. Football is a game of honours, it is also a game which brings happiness to an individual and. It is one of the most valuable game in the world. As a professional footballer, there is numerous honours or awards for all your achievements. FIFA Ballon D'or is an award, which is usually given to the world best player every year. FIFA Ballon d'OR is every World-Class Player's target because it is not just an individual award, it is an annual award which is usually given to the European World Best Player of the year.

Over the last decade, the FIFA Ballon d'OR award were dominated by Lionel Messi and his contender Christiano Ronaldo, although In 2018, Luka Modric beats Christiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi to win the award. Currently, Christiano holds five(5) Ballon d'Or while Lionel Messi hold six (6).

See their Photos with the FIFA Ballon D'or:

Content created and supplied by: Gistinfo08 (via Opera News )

Christiano Ronaldo FIFA Ballon FIFA Ballon D'or Lionel Messi Luka Modric


Load app to read more comments