Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

HalaMadrid: Real Madrid Crowned The Champions Of LaLiga For The 34 Time After 2-1 Win Vs Villarreal

Ladies and gentlemen, Real Madrid Are now the Champions of Spanish La Liga for the 34th time in history. Congratulations to Real Madrid, they deserved it by winning 10 games in a row to make it happen. Benzene has really shown he’s world class today as he scores brace to give Madrid their 34th laliga trophy.

Real Madrid now top Fc Barcelona In total trophies with 92 trophies won while Barcelona is 91. Here are the starting XI that won the league for Real Madrid.

This team has been unstoppable, fantastic and creative, they’ve all work hard as a team and did it without Cristiano Ronaldo. Ramos has shown great leadership by leading the boys to victory, Zinedine Zidane has shown the world how good he is, winning the league without a single born scorer in the team.

Eden hazard has won his first laliga trophy in his first season with Real Madrid. Here are some highlights photos of the match.

Real Madrid Club de Futbol, the word Real in Spanish means Royal (Royal Madrid Football club), it was founded on 6 March 1902 118 years ago as Madrid Football Club. Some of there nicknames are; Los Blancos (white angels) La Casa Blanca (the White House). Their Play ground is Estadio Santiago Barnabeu with 81,044 capacity.

Madrid was estimated to be worth €3.8 billion ($4.2 billion) in 2019. They have the biggest fan and supporters worldwide, they have never been relegated from the top four division since it’s inceptions in 1929.

They have won 92 trophies; a record of 34 la liga, 19 Copa del Rey, 13 champions league, 11 Spanish super cup, 7 club World Cup, 4 European super cup, 2 Uefa cup, 1 league cup and 1 Eva Duarte Cup. They are arguably the best club in the world at the moment with lots of records. On 4th of January 2016, Real Madrid announces the dismissal of their manager Rafael Benitez and appointed Zinedine Zidane as their head couch on a two and half year deal.

Zinedine Zidane has won 12 trophies as a manager for Real Madrid which are; 2 La liga, 3 champions league, Uefa super cup, 2 Fifa club World Cup And 2 supercopa del Espana. Congratulations to Real Madrid Football Club.

Content created and supplied by: 9jarealgist (via Opera News )

Cristiano Ronaldo Eden hazard Fc Barcelona La Liga Real Madrid


Load app to read more comments