Sign in
Download Opera News App





Premier League

European Football Treble Winners in History of Football

In this article we will be looking forward to see European Football Treble Winners in History of Football.

Let see which team has win the treble in football history.

Their are different clubs that have won the treble and they include Bayern Munich team having won the treble twice during the 2019/20 season and 2012/13 season and the coach in charge during that season are Heans-Dieter and Jupp Heynckes respectively. Then Barcelona's has also won the Treble twice in their history the first one during the 2008/09 under the management of Pep Guardiola and then 2014/15 under the management of Luiz Enrique.

Then another club that have lifted the treble is Inter Milian during the management of Jose Mourinho 2009/10 season , Then another clubs that have done the treble is Manchester United under the management of one of the greatest Football managers Sir Alex Ferguson 1998/1999 season.

PSV is also another club that have done the treble during the 1971/72 campaign under the leadership of Guus Hiddink, then Ajax has also done the treble during the 1971/72 season under the leadership of Stefan Kovacs and the last club is Celtic during the 1966/67 campaign led by Jock Stein.

Follow for more updates

Content created and supplied by: Faahionworld (via Opera News )

European Football Guus Hiddink Jose Mourinho Jupp Heynckes Luiz Enrique


Load app to read more comments