Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Current Laliga Table After All Matches For The Season Have Been Played.

Nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning the title a record 34 times and FC Barcelona 26 times.

Since the return of the league since June,Real Madrid has been so consistent in winning every of their Matches except for the last match against the relegated side Leganes which ended 2:2

The 2020–21 La Liga season, also known as LaLiga Santander due to sponsorship reasons, will be the 90th since its establishment. The season will begin on 12 September 2020 and is scheduled to end on 23 May 2021.Real Madrid are currently the defending champions.

On the other hand,Barca rounded off their season on a high scoring with a 5-0 win at Alaves, after a shocking lost last week at Camp Nou which handed over the Laliga to Real Madrid as they also defeated Villarreal 2:1 .

Here is the current laliga table as the season ends.

Here is how the table looks,With Real Madrid at the top of the table with 87 points and their opponent Barcelona second position with 82 points,Athletico Madrid finishing third place with 70 points,Sevilla also securing a place for champions league next season.

Villarreal secured europa league next season

While Leganes with 36 points,Marloca with 33 points and Espanol with 25 points are all relegated.

Like,share and comment below:

Content created and supplied by: David1997 (via Opera News )

Camp Nou FC Barcelona Laliga Leganes Real Madrid


Load app to read more comments