Sign in
Download Opera News App





La Liga

Check out who would win the 2020 ballon do'r

Will Lewandowski prevail as the winner of the 2019/2020 gallon dor. With Cristiano Ronaldo as a runner up.

Currently Robert Lewandowski has the highest goals 34 in 2019/2020 season and regular ballon do'r winners Lionel Messi with 22 goals and Cristiano Ronaldo still behind with 28 goals

Lionel Messi became the first player in La Liga history and the second player in the 21sth century to score 20 and assist 20 goals or more in the same season scored his 700th goal in the same season with that Lionel Messi is the top goals scorer in la liga with 22 goals

Cristiano Ronaldo has been setting his own record too as his rival breaks record becoming the first Juventus player to have 25 goals in a season and 6 consecutive games scoring streak which was ended at sassuolo match. Cristiano Ronaldo has 28 goals in serie A just one goal behind Ciro Immobile with 29 goals. Cristiano Ronaldo is on his way to set a new record as the first player to be top scorer in English, Spanish and Italian league.

This season Lewandowski has been on his hottest form having to become the top scorer in Europe, Bundesliga, Champions league, DFB Pokal.

Those records would spice up the ballon dor voter's

Will Lewandowski become a ballon do'r holder?

Content created and supplied by: BlennyDavid (via Opera News )

Bundesliga Ciro Immobile Lionel Messi Robert Lewandowski Will Lewandowski


Load app to read more comments