Sign in
Download Opera News App





Premier League

Premier League Golden Boot Winners From 1992 To 2019

In this article, I am going to share with you the premier league golden boot winners over the years (from 1992 to 2019)

Lets get started

1. Teddy Sheringham won(1992/93)

2. Andrew Cole won(1993/94)

3. Alan Shearer won(1994/95)

4. Alan Shearer won(1995/96)

5. Alan Shearer won(1996/97)

6. Chris Sutton won(1997/98)

Michael Owen won(1997/98)

Michael Owen won (1997/98)

7. Dwight Yorke won(1998/99)

Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink won(1998/99)

8. Kevin Phillips won (1999/00)

9. Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink won(2000/2001)

10. Thierry Henry won(2001/2002)

11. Ruud van Nistelrooy won(2002/2003)

12 Thierry Henry won(2003/2004)

13. Thierry Henry won(2004/2005)

14. Thierry Henry won(2005/2006)

15. Didier Drogba won(2006/2007)

16. Cristiano Ronaldo won(2007/2008)

17. Nicolas Anelka won(2008/2009)

18. Didier Drogba won(2009/2010)

19. Carlos Tevez won(2010/2011)

Dimitar Berbatov won(2010/2011)

20. Robin van Persie won(2011/2012)

21. Robin van Persie won(2012/2013)

22. Luis Suarez won(2013/2014)

23. Sergio Aguero won(2014/2015)

24. Harry Kane won(2015/2016)

25. Harry Kane won(2016/2017)

26. Mohamed Salah won(2017/2018)

27. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang won(2018/2019)

Sadio Mane won(2018/2019)

Mohamed Salahwon(2018/2019)

28. Jamie Vardy won(2019/2020)

And that is it on this article.

Please don't forget to like and share if you really enjoyed this article.

Content created and supplied by: Quality-Entertainment (via Opera News )

Alan Shearer Chris Sutton Michael Owen Premier League Teddy Sheringham


Load app to read more comments